price : 20 - 50 Lakhs

November 17, 2012

Dreamz Infra Reviews

dreamzinfra-logo

Dreamz Infra India Pvt. Ltd. is one of the leading builders in Bangalore, “STANDS FOR INNOVATION” in the real estate business, providing world class services to its customers.  Company believes, designing and developing aesthetic buildings with Eco-friendly functionality that will bring success in the Indian real estate sector. Their excellence engineering planning and strategies has brought many changes in the commercial real estate of the country. The business ideas and innovation they develop has brought accomplishment in providing luxurious homes with affordable prices in the Bangalore city. Offering quality homes and providing a customer centric approach service has created many satisfied customers across the city.  The philosophy of the company is to grow business with customers and fulfilling their dreams. Before buying a flat read Dreamz Infra Reviews to know what customers say about the company

Website : Click Here
Post your Comments on Dreamz GK Infra – Bangalore.

Dreamz Infra is one of the leading builders in Bangalore providing quality homes to the customers with affordable prices. Company has earned many reputations in the commercial real estate business through professional customer centric approach services and delivering promises given to the customers. Principal ideology of the company business is ‘people deserve a quality life’. With this attitude, company has developed different business strategies and planning to provide luxurious homes to the people in an affordable price. Their complete dedication and struggle is to develop quality buildings with respect to Eco-friendly and environment friendly. There are many Dreamz Infra satisfied customers who are talking about the experience with the company’s service.  Please post your comments or reviews regarding company’s standard and the service.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.4/10 (80 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +15 (from 57 votes)

Dreamz Infra Reviews, 8.4 out of 10 based on 80 ratings



About the Author

admin





1,214 Comments


 
 

  1. Ayantika

    Hi I am Ayantika Ghosh, Its been four year in Bangalore with my husband as he got transferred to here from west Bengal. We had a very bad time in dealing with the builders and realestaters with our new days Bangalore. Then we put our faith on Dream GK for its Marthahalli project, and now we have our own place in Bangalore.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.6/5 (8 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 10 votes)

  2. Ibrahim

    I have seen so many discussions here, Some of the customers are in still in confusion whether their decision is correct or not some other customers are pretty much confident about this builder. Coming to my personal experience we are very much satisfied with work flow and project documents are very clear. Only thing is i am waiting for the possession. By this coming new year i will be into my apartment. I can suggest this builder Dreamz infra to all of you. Keep little belief on Dreamz infra which leads to get a dream flat in your budget.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +6 (from 14 votes)

  3. Goraknath

    HI

    I am Goraknath , I have booked a 3 BHK Flat in Dreamz samarpit project.

    I am also satisfied with thiere terms and conditions,

    Location is very good.

    They are offering a pre launch offer.

    Compared to other companies i found this as most prefferable.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (5 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 6 votes)

  4. franklin

    Mr.Raj even i have booked a flat in Dreamz Samarpit in Hebbal Bangalore.Starting from booking to till i have good service from them and dreamz CRM they are providing weekly reports to me about their project constructions .don’t worry Raj, trust me oi got full details information through my friend who is itself civil advocate he took already one flat from dreamz.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +5 (from 7 votes)

  5. nagraj

    hi santhosh, myself Nagraj reddy even i to booked the flat in Dreamz samprit project.
    before going to book the flat i took full detail legal infromation through my freind who is advocate so he had told me to book that flats in dreamz without any tensions and worrying about that…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (5 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)

  6. Vishwanath

    Hi,

    I have booked flat in a pre-launched apartment in JP Nagar 7th phase ( Deamz Sai Sagar). And which will start after 2-3 months according to them. Please let me know if anyone else has booked flat in the same apartment.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.3/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 10 votes)

  7. Mohan

    Hi,

    I have booked DreamZ Samarpit (Hebbal), any one has booked same?

    Thanks,
    Mohan

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 6 votes)

    • Sujatha

      Mr. Mohan even i have booked a flat in Dreamz Samarpit in Hebbal Bangalore.Starting from booking to till i have good service from them. They CRM team guides in all the details and updates of their project.

      Regards
      Sujatha

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +3 (from 7 votes)

    • PRASAD KOUJALAGI

      Hi even I am also booked Dreamz Samarpit (Hebbal). Any other person has booked the same I do have some quries.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.8/5 (5 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +4 (from 6 votes)

      • Ananth kishore

        My booking happened in their Dreamz Siddhi project which is in Electronic city. As per the quality of construction, i did not find any issues. My flat is in finishing stage. I did a keen research on the documents of the project with my lawyer before my booking itself. Everything is clear with Dreamz infra. Might be by this coming Diwali i will be into my new flat. Personally i can suggest Dreamz infra to the first time home buyers.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 4.3/5 (3 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)

      • Goraknath

        hi,Mohan,

        I have also booked for 3BHK in samarpit .
        Regards,

        Goraknath B

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

      • munaff

        hi prasad,
        iam munaff. even iam also looking to book dreamz samarpit. if u have any knowledge abt that. please reply me.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  8. Vignesh

    Is Dreamz GK reliable?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)

    • Lalith

      Ya Mr.Vignesh Dreamz GK is reliable, I have booked 2 BHK flat in their project till now their conduct has been very good. The best thing about their project is very good location, amenities and cost is low on purchasing a Property compared to any other builders in Bangalore.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.8/5 (5 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +4 (from 8 votes)

  9. Santosh Handral

    Hi,

    This is santosh, I have booked a flat in Dreamz Samarpit in Hebbal. Its a pre-launch offer. They have said that the project will kick off in 3 months. I’am little bit anxsious about my decision. Please let me know if anybody have booked in the same project

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 7 votes)

    • Sujatha

      Hi Santosh, Even i have purchased a 2BHK apartment in that Dreamz Samarpit project. But one of my friend is having a flat in there Dreamz Suvidha project, he referred me to this builder, He will be getting the flat keys in the next 3 months. With my personal experience i am pretty much sure about this builder. They will finish this project in the mentioned time period itself.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)

      • Ganesh

        I would like to book a 2 bhk flat in Dreamz Samarpit (Hebbal,near Manyata TechPark). They are telling that they made prelaunch just 2 weeks back Could you please give me your contact number so that I can talk to you?

        Regards,
        Ganesh

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)

  10. Raj Kumar Shakyawar

    Hi I am Raj KUmar Shakyawar , just booked a flat area opposite to Manyata tech park have no idea about the builder and place , whether there will be cauvery water supply or not, whether the project will be completed on time or not,whether their construction quality will be of world class or poor. there are so many questions in mind but they way they treated us was amazed . i hope everything will go well and we will get our dream home from dreamz infra on time.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)

 
 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>