Bangalore Builders

November 17, 2012

Dreamz Infra Reviews

dreamzinfra-logo

Dreamz Infra India Ltd. has carved a niche in the real estate sector of Bangalore. When Bangalore real estate was busy in skimming huge profits owing to the buyers affordability, Dreamz GK thought of providing affordable housing at low cost at about 40 to 50 per cent lesser price than the prevailing rates in any area. This had attracted attention of many with more than 5000+ customers of Dreamz with presently 35 ongoing projects all around the city in a span of about three years. This phenomenal success has happened due to its continued commitment towards quality and never before price ranges only to serve the middle class who found it hard to make a home in Bangalore owing to its high price. Today, Dreamz Infra has shown a way for the other developers who have also joined the fray in constructing residential buildings at affordable prices.

Website : Click Here

Post your Comments on Dreamz GK Infra – Bangalore.

Dreamz GK is a pioneer in building affordable housing in a city like Bangalore making the dreams of thousands, a reality. In this endeavor Dreamz has already 5000 + satisfied customers who will speak with 35 ongoing projects spear heading its mission of providing affordable housing for all. One of the principal ideologies of the company had been to provide a quality life which people deserves, Dreamz has also ventured in to luxurious residential housing with projects in Marathahalli and Sarjapur road which has also become a roaring success owing to its unique pricing strategy, impeccable design and unmatched quality with all amenities which is second to none. Apart from other factors, the ambassadors of the company are its ever growing family of satisfied customers who speak about the customer centric approach of Dreamz which they come to feel from the first they are in contact. In this regard it is always healthy to post comments on Dreamz Infra reviews regarding the standards and the service you have received which will always help others to be benefited and bring about a social transparency and socialization of business activity.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.0/10 (103 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +9 (from 67 votes)

Dreamz Infra Reviews, 8.0 out of 10 based on 103 ratings



About the Author

admin





1,263 Comments


 
 

  1. Susma Prabhakar

    We are very impressed with Dreamz infra and their team they helped us beyond our expectation in finding property and in everysteps in order to close the process of making it a stress less deal for us. Our project in sarjapura is about to complete and we got all modifications exactly where we wanted to. We highly recommend their civil team who listened us carefully and bring our idea in to reality

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

  2. Vijay Kumar

    Few days before I booked a 1bhk flat in Dreamz sarvottam project consisting 950 sqf, in JP nagar 9th phase, at the time of booking because of my busy schedule I was not able to see any of their model flat of same size and visited their suvidha project which is 1050 sqf. I liked that project and its design, the sales executive told me both will be of same design except a mild difference in space. so is there anyone who saw any one bhk project of 950 sqf and how is it?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)

    • Birendra Kumar

      Hi I have also booked a flat in Dreamz Sarvottam project, although I am looking for a lake view project in JP nagar but the projects of other builders are very costly and I am not financially so strong to afford that. I have seen Dreamz Sivam model flat and it was 950 sqf, it is well designed according to vastu needs, the tiles and flooring materials are also good. At the time of model flat visit I saw their sangam project which is under construction behind BTM lake but their also no flats available so I booked it in sarvottam.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

  3. Ambarish Singh

    Hi

    I am Ambarish and I have booked a flat in Dreamz Sadan, the project is based in Kundalahalli. I don’t know if I have made a right decision to go with this builder. Whether the project will complete on time or not is my biggest worry. Also, I needed suggestion on whether someone has verified their documents for the project in Kundalahalli.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.7/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)

    • Kailash Batra

      Hi Ambarish, I had also booked a flat in Dreamz Sadan on January by paying 30% payment option, yes the land is registered but they still need some approval for construction work, many times after booking I have called them to check about their progress on the project but didn’t get any solid answer. I am assured because of one thing that most of their pre-launched projects has started it’s construction work, Hope Sadan will also may start soon.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +5 (from 5 votes)

 
 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>