price : 20 - 50 Lakhs

November 17, 2012

Dreamz Infra Reviews

dreamzinfra-logo

Dreamz Infra India Pvt. Ltd. is one of the leading builders in Bangalore, “STANDS FOR INNOVATION” in the real estate business, providing world class services to its customers.  Company believes, designing and developing aesthetic buildings with Eco-friendly functionality that will bring success in the Indian real estate sector. Their excellence engineering planning and strategies has brought many changes in the commercial real estate of the country. The business ideas and innovation they develop has brought accomplishment in providing luxurious homes with affordable prices in the Bangalore city. Offering quality homes and providing a customer centric approach service has created many satisfied customers across the city.  The philosophy of the company is to grow business with customers and fulfilling their dreams. Before buying a flat read Dreamz Infra Reviews to know what customers say about the company

Website : Click Here
Post your Comments on Dreamz GK Infra – Bangalore.

Dreamz Infra is one of the leading builders in Bangalore providing quality homes to the customers with affordable prices. Company has earned many reputations in the commercial real estate business through professional customer centric approach services and delivering promises given to the customers. Principal ideology of the company business is ‘people deserve a quality life’. With this attitude, company has developed different business strategies and planning to provide luxurious homes to the people in an affordable price. Their complete dedication and struggle is to develop quality buildings with respect to Eco-friendly and environment friendly. There are many Dreamz Infra satisfied customers who are talking about the experience with the company’s service.  Please post your comments or reviews regarding company’s standard and the service.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.9/10 (57 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +12 (from 40 votes)

Dreamz Infra Reviews, 8.9 out of 10 based on 57 ratings



About the Author

admin





1,192 Comments


 
 

  1. Vassu

    We have booked a flat recently in Dreamz Swadhya near whitefield. Is there anyone who has booked in the same project? Can you people please suggest us to proceed or not?
    Thanks in advance

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +6 (from 6 votes)

  2. Satish

    Hi All,
    We have booked a flat in Dreamz Sarvodaya project near to Sarjapur Signal.Is there anyone who booked the same property.Also please tell me is it safe to book in Pre-launch Offer?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)

  3. Sunny Gupta

    Hi , I have booked a flat for HSR dreamz Shloka. Has anyone also booked for the same through Gruh Utsav held on 21st and 22nd june with great discounted prices? I wanna know how trustworthy is the builder corresponding to the price they are offering.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)

  4. Anupam

    Hello,
    I am also booking one flat in Dreamz Sneh.
    I would like to know if the legal documents regarding the property provided by Dreamz are proper and do i need to go to an advocate for legal verification of their legal documents.
    Secondly, are there any hidden costs or hidden rules which I should know before depositing the down payment.
    I would be very grateful for advice on this.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)

  5. Pallavi

    HI,

    I am planning to book a flat @ Whitefield. Has anyone booked the flat here, if yes, how is the response & the commitment of Dreamz GK

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

    • Vassu

      Hi Pallavi
      we have booked a flat in swadhya.last week.response is ok from them.if we have any doubts they will clarify.but the thing is they say will call u back in 5mins and they will not call at all.we have to be behind them.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 2.5/5 (2 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  6. Biswas

    Hi, I came to know Dreamz infra through a news paper advertisement, that Home fair is going on in Dreamz GK Infra, Is this company is Reliable. As the prices looks so much affordable. But the thing is, this builder is a new face in the sector of Real Estate. Is this safe to invest my money in this builder to own an apartment from them. Genuine suggestions are welcome here.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.3/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +6 (from 10 votes)

  7. pankaj

    hey i hav just booked a prelaunch flat with dreamz . the project is in bellandur ….between outer ring road and sarjapur..i just wanted to know if dreamz lives upto expectations..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +6 (from 10 votes)

    • Ashok

      Hi i have also booked a flat in the same location, how much did you pay as down payment i.e 25% or 50% and when is the project going to start any idea and is your agreement over and whether you have checked all the legalities

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 4.8/5 (4 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)

      • pankaj

        I paid 2Lakhs down payment for the Dreamz Samarth Project. After that as per the agreement i paid 50% of the flat cost as the first installment. After all this i got the MOU document from them mentioning the sq. ft area and the flat number.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

  8. Vinod

    Hi have booked a flat in Dreamz Sadan, is there anyone who completed the document verification for this project.

    Would really like to know on how are they progressing with the plan approval and if there is any issue with the title document then please keep me informed.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +8 (from 10 votes)

  9. chandu

    Hi,
    We have recently booked an apartment in Dreamz Sneh , Any one ha booked in thet project , Please let me know , we can share common concerns and doubts .

    Thanks…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)

  10. Anupa

    Guys, I am planning to give the booking amount for sarovar project in silkboard. Is this property and builders genuine? pls reply…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.6/5 (5 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)

  11. Bishnu

    M confused that whether to go with Dreamz or should I look for any other builder… Can anyone tell me if they have any finished project and people are leaving I that house…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 6 votes)

    • Venkat

      Hi,
      I have recently booked a flat in DREAMZ Sadan ,Has any one booked in the same project ,Please let me know .

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)

  12. Piyush Agrawal,

    Myself Dr. Piyush Agrawal, and I have a homeopathic clinic in Wilson Garden Bangalore. I want to say thanks to Dreamz infra for making my luxurious 2 BHK home in 21 lacks. Nobody can expect that many amenities and quality construction from any of the builder but from Dreamz GK we have and I found all these in my flat. My whole family is happy with them.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.5/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 16 votes)

  13. weer tesha

    Before coming to Dreamz infra builder, I booked a flat one builder in 2010, after booking I wait more than one year to start the construction and finally I cancelled from there. After fore months later I saw one advertisement about Dreamz flat with price list which were in many location of Bangalore. I went their office and meet with people which were very good. And finally I booked a 2 BHK flat on Dreamz Sampoorthi for which flow of work is going on.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 6 votes)

  14. Hemant Soni,

    Myself Hemant Soni, on doing our home deals with Dreamz GK infra Was my good journey and it was more than my hope. In beginning I and my wife were not able to decide whether we have to go. Once I saw add about…..in newspaper with very reasonable cost price of 1/2/3 BHK home. We went to their office and there also I saw many happy customers response. And finally we decided to buy the Dreamz infra home.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 13 votes)

  15. Rohan

    Just heard about Dreamz project near Marathahalli, Bangalore. Do any of you have any idea?
    I have doubt why their rates are much lower? Are they using good quality material for construction? Will they finish project within given time?…
    Please guide me.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (5 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)

    • Premod Nagar

      Hi, Mr. Rohan, Myself Premod Nagar i read your post and i want to say that, no need to worry about it. I booked a 2 BHK flat in Marathahalli project before 5 moths back and now construction is going on with flow of work and hope it with complete within few months. All Dreamz project flats have always fewer prices compare to the market price. It’s really stress free journey with them in compare to other builder.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.5/5 (6 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 9 votes)

  16. smita

    Hi,

    I am Smita and i have booked 2BK flat at Koramangala Samrajya on last sat. Let me know if any one elase has booked in the same project.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 9 votes)

  17. Naman Shetty

    Dreamz GK Builder is tremendous and sparkling builder in Bangalore. Because of their work they are popular in Bangalore city. Their team is very proficient, artistic and experienced.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 6 votes)

  18. gyanendra

    I visited the model flat in silk board and was very happy with materials they have used. Even the bathroom fittings looked elegant. I and my family are very happy and thankful to Dreamz GK.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 5 votes)

  19. Priyanka Roy

    If we will review the dreamz gk company on some special aspect some interesting results will come. Like the construction speed, flat cost, Market value, Legal Documentation and many more, so the company is best in all these qualities.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 14 votes)

    • Laveesh

      Hi priyanka, I really want to appreciate your research on dreamz gk infra reviews. I am also very happy with their construction quality and responsibility.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 6 votes)

  20. Ramesh Priyaswami

    If we will compare the reviews of Dreamz GK Infra and other builders in Bangalore some very important aspects may come. In that list i like very much is the cheap price of this builder.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 10 votes)

    • Mahipal Singh

      Correctly said by Ramesh. It is best review for dreamz gk infra they are only the builder who is offering such less price. i have booked one flat with them in 13.5 Lacks only.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 10 votes)

  21. Rameshwar

    The amenities and services of dreamz gk infra builder can be review for the best thing in their construction part. They told me that we will construct amenities in the last and they are doing it now.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (8 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 7 votes)

    • Ishan

      Correct rameshwar, I liked the reviews of dreamz gk infra because by this I got the inspiration of being a family member of Dreamz. This is only the company who changed the business style of all others by innovating its own unique style.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: -3 (from 9 votes)

    • Jayant Kumar

      Its good thing of Dreamz GK Infra builder. They always do for customers and satisfy to them. This time their construction work is going very well. I saw my flat construction update and right now second floor work is starting.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 2.8/5 (5 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: -2 (from 8 votes)

  22. Yogendra Vajpeyi

    Hi this review is posted by Yogendra for Dreamz GK Infra Builders, I want to convey my message that is One week before Dreamz has handover the key of my new flat. I was not thinking that such nicely they will build it, everything is well maintained and in a meaningful manner.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -2 (from 8 votes)

    • Gajanan

      Hey, Can you please give me your number. I am booking one flat.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: -1 (from 3 votes)

      • Chaitra

        Hi Gajanan, as discussed over the phone, i also have booked a flat which is under progress @ Sarjapur Road which is under progress (3 floors completed) and they have informed that the project will be completed in an year.

        Any one booked a flat at the same place?

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 4.3/5 (3 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)

    • ambika

      Hi Yogendra, can you please share your mail id or phone number. we are planning to buy a flat. It will be helpful

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)

    • Saikiran

      Hi Yogendra, can you please provide me your number or email id? I am planning to look for one flat in Dreamz Infra

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  23. Tilkesh

    Being satisfactory by the output of Dreamz Gk Infra, I am sharing my reviews for them. They having a specified degree of purity and the service quality. They convinced me withing one meeting and i showed trust upon them. They kept my trust and now they are building my home.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.8/5 (5 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)

    • goutham

      Dreamz Gk has recently finished their 1 st project, with this experience they will build the remaining projects with in time. Dreamz GK is becoming the symbol of excellence with their projects.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)

    • Nakhil Tiwari

      I am agree with your review for Dreamz GK. Their construction and product quality is first-class and their working strategy as my experience is very professional. I met them 2 times and i booked the flat and now I am Happy after my decision.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)

  24. Priyanka

    This is Priyanka, I am writing Dreamz GK reviews because i have enjoyed my dealing with Dreamz. The full process from start to end happens in such a smooth way actually i was thinking that for me it will be very difficult to prepare papers and all but they did everything for me.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)

    • Shweta Nanda

      Yes Priyanka, same Review I want to gives for Dreamz GK Infra. Their team is very brilliant and their work is very smooth and professional. They fulfill all the requirements of the customers and satisfied them.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)

  25. Nimesh

    The unsurpassed reviews of Dreamz GK for a customer are the satisfaction. And it can happen only when a company shows output, they have shown me the output within 5 months they have started the construction for my project.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.2/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +5 (from 5 votes)

    • Uma

      Hi Nimesh, I appreciate your review for dreamz gk infra. they are really proving them self as a genuine builder. I have booked one 2BHK flat with them in Dreamz Sneha.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)

      • kusuma

        Hi,

        We also have booked a flat last week, could you think will this get complete with in 18 months.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

    • Abhimanyu

      My name is abhimanyu, I was searching of a 1 BHK flat in Bangalore. After many days of my search I came to know about Dreamz GK Infra Builder and their prices as well as offer attracted me and I have booked one flat with them. Till now everything is moving smoothly.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

      • Chaitra

        Now today also is everything moving smoothly?

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

    • arun

      Yes.., Nimesh Dreamz GK Infra is showing the output very fastly, Dreamz has finished their first project and now they are busy with the construction parts of remaining 35 Projects, After finishing those projects no one can reach them. It means very soon they will be the no.1 bulder in India.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

    • Girish Nayak

      Same thing happen with me Nimesh in Dreamz GK. They told I will start the construction with in 4 Months and positioning date will come after 18 months of project. They have completed some promises till now and I trust on them, they will complete other promises.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)

      • Manoj Kumar

        Hi Girish, I want to know about your project and how much amount you have given as your down payment of flat?? Is it true they are providing service warranty for 5 years?

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)

      • Smita

        Hi,

        I have booked the flat at Dreamz GK Kormangala Samrajya project. Can you tell me about the property papers which were given to you. What all papers they handed over to you.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)

 
 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>