price : 20 - 50 Lakhs

November 17, 2012

Dreamz Infra Reviews

dreamzinfra-logo

Dreamz Infra India Ltd. has carved a niche in the real estate sector of Bangalore. When Bangalore real estate was busy in skimming huge profits owing to the buyers affordability, Dreamz GK thought of providing affordable housing at low cost at about 40 to 50 per cent lesser price than the prevailing rates in any area. This had attracted attention of many with more than 5000+ customers of Dreamz with presently 35 ongoing projects all around the city in a span of about three years. This phenomenal success has happened due to its continued commitment towards quality and never before price ranges only to serve the middle class who found it hard to make a home in Bangalore owing to its high price. Today, Dreamz Infra has shown a way for the other developers who have also joined the fray in constructing residential buildings at affordable prices.

Website : Click Here

Post your Comments on Dreamz GK Infra – Bangalore.

Dreamz GK is a pioneer in building affordable housing in a city like Bangalore making the dreams of thousands, a reality. In this endeavor Dreamz has already 5000 + satisfied customers who will speak with 35 ongoing projects spear heading its mission of providing affordable housing for all. One of the principal ideologies of the company had been to provide a quality life which people deserves, Dreamz has also ventured in to luxurious residential housing with projects in Marathahalli and Sarjapur road which has also become a roaring success owing to its unique pricing strategy, impeccable design and unmatched quality with all amenities which is second to none. Apart from other factors, the ambassadors of the company are its ever growing family of satisfied customers who speak about the customer centric approach of Dreamz which they come to feel from the first they are in contact. In this regard it is always healthy to post comments on Dreamz Infra reviews regarding the standards and the service you have received which will always help others to be benefited and bring about a social transparency and socialization of business activity.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.2/10 (86 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +16 (from 60 votes)

Dreamz Infra Reviews, 8.2 out of 10 based on 86 ratings



About the Author

admin





1,221 Comments


 
 

  1. jyoti

    Hi I have booked a flat with Dreamz Ifra sneha project in marathalli. I am anxious if my decision is correct and I should go ahead with down payment.anyone else owning a flat in same project

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 6 votes)

    • Rajalaxmi

      You don’t need to worry jyoti your money is in safe hand. I have booked a flat in their samitha project and my situation was same as you are now. I heard that the project is not even approved and the property is still not register under the company name. So I visited them and met with their legal department they cleared my every doubt. The construction may get delay for 2 or 3 month but we will get our as flats exactly we have imagined for it.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

    • Chandan

      Really interested in buying a property from Dreamz GK infra, but the only thing which is pulling me into confusion is, it’s low price apartments. Is there any guaranteed possession date, what will happen in case of any delay in projects. Moreover will they mention all these clauses in the legal documents. Planning to visit them and know the facts, but i need few more clarifications before visiting heir office. But i do accept the fact thy finished few projects in Silk Board Location. Let’s see how much they get success in the future in delivering this flats.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)

  2. Ayantika

    Hi I am Ayantika Ghosh, Its been four year in Bangalore with my husband as he got transferred to here from west Bengal. We had a very bad time in dealing with the builders and realestaters with our new days Bangalore. Then we put our faith on Dream GK for its Marthahalli project, and now we have our own place in Bangalore.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.6/5 (8 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 13 votes)

  3. Ibrahim

    I have seen so many discussions here, Some of the customers are in still in confusion whether their decision is correct or not some other customers are pretty much confident about this builder. Coming to my personal experience we are very much satisfied with work flow and project documents are very clear. Only thing is i am waiting for the possession. By this coming new year i will be into my apartment. I can suggest this builder Dreamz infra to all of you. Keep little belief on Dreamz infra which leads to get a dream flat in your budget.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +6 (from 16 votes)

  4. Goraknath

    HI

    I am Goraknath , I have booked a 3 BHK Flat in Dreamz samarpit project.

    I am also satisfied with thiere terms and conditions,

    Location is very good.

    They are offering a pre launch offer.

    Compared to other companies i found this as most prefferable.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (5 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 7 votes)

  5. franklin

    Mr.Raj even i have booked a flat in Dreamz Samarpit in Hebbal Bangalore.Starting from booking to till i have good service from them and dreamz CRM they are providing weekly reports to me about their project constructions .don’t worry Raj, trust me oi got full details information through my friend who is itself civil advocate he took already one flat from dreamz.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 8 votes)

  6. nagraj

    hi santhosh, myself Nagraj reddy even i to booked the flat in Dreamz samprit project.
    before going to book the flat i took full detail legal infromation through my freind who is advocate so he had told me to book that flats in dreamz without any tensions and worrying about that…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (5 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 6 votes)

  7. Vishwanath

    Hi,

    I have booked flat in a pre-launched apartment in JP Nagar 7th phase ( Deamz Sai Sagar). And which will start after 2-3 months according to them. Please let me know if anyone else has booked flat in the same apartment.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.3/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 10 votes)

  8. Mohan

    Hi,

    I have booked DreamZ Samarpit (Hebbal), any one has booked same?

    Thanks,
    Mohan

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 6 votes)

    • Sujatha

      Mr. Mohan even i have booked a flat in Dreamz Samarpit in Hebbal Bangalore.Starting from booking to till i have good service from them. They CRM team guides in all the details and updates of their project.

      Regards
      Sujatha

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +3 (from 7 votes)

    • PRASAD KOUJALAGI

      Hi even I am also booked Dreamz Samarpit (Hebbal). Any other person has booked the same I do have some quries.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.8/5 (5 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +4 (from 6 votes)

      • Ananth kishore

        My booking happened in their Dreamz Siddhi project which is in Electronic city. As per the quality of construction, i did not find any issues. My flat is in finishing stage. I did a keen research on the documents of the project with my lawyer before my booking itself. Everything is clear with Dreamz infra. Might be by this coming Diwali i will be into my new flat. Personally i can suggest Dreamz infra to the first time home buyers.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 3.5/5 (4 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)

      • Goraknath

        hi,Mohan,

        I have also booked for 3BHK in samarpit .
        Regards,

        Goraknath B

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 2.5/5 (2 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

      • munaff

        hi prasad,
        iam munaff. even iam also looking to book dreamz samarpit. if u have any knowledge abt that. please reply me.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

      • abhishek

        I also booked in samarpit.but now I am anxious whether 10 floor project will be completed in 24 months

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  9. Vignesh

    Is Dreamz GK reliable?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.5/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 5 votes)

    • Lalith

      Ya Mr.Vignesh Dreamz GK is reliable, I have booked 2 BHK flat in their project till now their conduct has been very good. The best thing about their project is very good location, amenities and cost is low on purchasing a Property compared to any other builders in Bangalore.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.3/5 (6 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +4 (from 8 votes)

  10. Santosh Handral

    Hi,

    This is santosh, I have booked a flat in Dreamz Samarpit in Hebbal. Its a pre-launch offer. They have said that the project will kick off in 3 months. I’am little bit anxsious about my decision. Please let me know if anybody have booked in the same project

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 7 votes)

    • Sujatha

      Hi Santosh, Even i have purchased a 2BHK apartment in that Dreamz Samarpit project. But one of my friend is having a flat in there Dreamz Suvidha project, he referred me to this builder, He will be getting the flat keys in the next 3 months. With my personal experience i am pretty much sure about this builder. They will finish this project in the mentioned time period itself.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)

      • Ganesh

        I would like to book a 2 bhk flat in Dreamz Samarpit (Hebbal,near Manyata TechPark). They are telling that they made prelaunch just 2 weeks back Could you please give me your contact number so that I can talk to you?

        Regards,
        Ganesh

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)

  11. Raj Kumar Shakyawar

    Hi I am Raj KUmar Shakyawar , just booked a flat area opposite to Manyata tech park have no idea about the builder and place , whether there will be cauvery water supply or not, whether the project will be completed on time or not,whether their construction quality will be of world class or poor. there are so many questions in mind but they way they treated us was amazed . i hope everything will go well and we will get our dream home from dreamz infra on time.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)

 
 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>