price : 20 - 50 Lakhs

November 17, 2012

Dreamz Infra Reviews

dreamzinfra-logo

Dreamz Infra India Pvt. Ltd. is one of the leading builders in Bangalore, “STANDS FOR INNOVATION” in the real estate business, providing world class services to its customers.  Company believes, designing and developing aesthetic buildings with Eco-friendly functionality that will bring success in the Indian real estate sector. Their excellence engineering planning and strategies has brought many changes in the commercial real estate of the country. The business ideas and innovation they develop has brought accomplishment in providing luxurious homes with affordable prices in the Bangalore city. Offering quality homes and providing a customer centric approach service has created many satisfied customers across the city.  The philosophy of the company is to grow business with customers and fulfilling their dreams. Before buying a flat read Dreamz Infra Reviews to know what customers say about the company

Website : Click Here
Post your Comments on Dreamz GK Infra – Bangalore.

Dreamz Infra is one of the leading builders in Bangalore providing quality homes to the customers with affordable prices. Company has earned many reputations in the commercial real estate business through professional customer centric approach services and delivering promises given to the customers. Principal ideology of the company business is ‘people deserve a quality life’. With this attitude, company has developed different business strategies and planning to provide luxurious homes to the people in an affordable price. Their complete dedication and struggle is to develop quality buildings with respect to Eco-friendly and environment friendly. There are many Dreamz Infra satisfied customers who are talking about the experience with the company’s service.  Please post your comments or reviews regarding company’s standard and the service.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.5/10 (64 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +13 (from 45 votes)

Dreamz Infra Reviews, 8.5 out of 10 based on 64 ratings



About the Author

admin





1,202 Comments


 
 

  1. Mohan

    Hi,

    I have booked DreamZ Samarpit (Hebbal), any one has booked same?

    Thanks,
    Mohan

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

    • Sujatha

      Mr. Mohan even i have booked a flat in Dreamz Samarpit in Hebbal Bangalore.Starting from booking to till i have good service from them. They CRM team guides in all the details and updates of their project.

      Regards
      Sujatha

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

  2. Vignesh

    Is Dreamz GK reliable?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

    • Lalith

      Ya Mr.Vignesh Dreamz GK is reliable, I have booked 2 BHK flat in their project till now their conduct has been very good. The best thing about their project is very good location, amenities and cost is low on purchasing a Property compared to any other builders in Bangalore.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.3/5 (3 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)

  3. Santosh Handral

    Hi,

    This is santosh, I have booked a flat in Dreamz Samarpit in Hebbal. Its a pre-launch offer. They have said that the project will kick off in 3 months. I’am little bit anxsious about my decision. Please let me know if anybody have booked in the same project

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

  4. Raj Kumar Shakyawar

    Hi I am Raj KUmar Shakyawar , just booked a flat area opposite to Manyata tech park have no idea about the builder and place , whether there will be cauvery water supply or not, whether the project will be completed on time or not,whether their construction quality will be of world class or poor. there are so many questions in mind but they way they treated us was amazed . i hope everything will go well and we will get our dream home from dreamz infra on time.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

 
 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>