price : 20 - 50 Lakhs

November 17, 2012

DS Max Reviews

DS MAX Properties Pvt. Ltd is one of the real estate development companies, located in Bangalore. Dr. K. V. Satish is founder of the DS MAX Properties Pvt. Ltd., who set his foot in the realty industry and expanded the company and its service beyond Karnataka.

Most of the projects developed by this real estate developer are mainly located in Bangalore and their maneuver spans in all aspect of real estate development right from identification and acquisition of lands, planning, executing, and promoting their projects.

Some of the projects of this real estate builder are DS-Max Silver Bell, DS-Max Skyscape/Skycity and many others that are under different stage of constructions.

We boost all readers and customers to review this real estate builder through their comments and feedbacks that will help future buyers to take right decision while buying a property.

Website : Click Here

Post Reviews on DS Max – Bangalore

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.8/10 (5 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 5 votes)

DS Max Reviews, 4.8 out of 10 based on 5 ratings



About the Author

admin





5 Comments


  1. Rahul Jha

    There is no any doubt that DS Max Builders having great figure over Southern India but if we go through or getting acknowledge with there projects review it will tell you very clearly or you come to know all such things which are making DS max having lack of real estate tools. Their project selling process is so hurry, forcing the customers to buy property , two or three factors which makes DS max bad reviews over customers satisfaction such as customers agreement pending , lack of amenities and months of delay in constructions etc.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  2. Vikram Reddy

    Plz at any cost dont buy ds max properties..at starting thy are gud..but later you see real face of them.. big prob..my suggestion is not to buy property frm ds max..thy are not yet all concern about customers..plz think before u buy…take suggestion and compare from other builders also..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  3. PS

    DS MAX gives a warm welcome but after you enter into sale then you see their real face. They do not rectify issues in time. Keep you waiting. May be months.
    They don’t allow outside vendors to do interiors and other civil work.
    Their own quality of interior and civil work is pathetic.

    Hence think before you purchase!! I am suffering due to the purchase I made few months ago.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

    • john

      Hi,
      I would to have an honest review about this project.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  4. Karan Malhotra

    My name is Karan Malhotra. I am an Operations Supervisor in Infosys. As many of you, I was very reserved about approaching any builders who have just entered into the market. But when i visited DS Max Properties i was given a warm welcome and made really comfortable from their staff at the Front office and the managers were very knowledgeable, well mannered & very obliging. They made me aware of most of their projects. I went for a site visit to many projects and realized that one in Koramangala is in a prime locality and convenient to all the basic necessities. Now I really wish i had visited DS Max Properties much before. But i am very content with them and wish them all the very best.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.7/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -4 (from 8 votes)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>