Bangalore Builders

October 28, 2013

Sovereign Developers Reviews

More articles by »
Written by: admin
sovereign-logo

Sovereign Developers was established in the year 2005 headed by two brothers Prakash Kumar Singh and Deepak Kumar Singh who are duo of young, enthusiastic, enterprising and visionary, they are also the Promoters and Directors of the organization. Their main aim is to offer flats to the buyers at reasonable price.

After the formation in 2005, in just about seven years sovereign has reached an unbelievable growth which has placed them with the other industry leaders. This fast growth is due to the professionalism and dedication of the whole Sovereign team and their significance on quality. They first started with the field of building construction but now Sovereign has moved into real estate development and hospitality projects which consists 3-star and 5-star hotels and property development.

Website : Click Here

Post Reviews on Sovereign Developers and Rate the Builder.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)

Sovereign Developers Reviews, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating



About the Author

admin





11 Comments


  1. Nataraj

    i had a very good experience with sovereign-developers. Their working style towards the client is very much effective. They will be always available to solve your any query regarding any booking or possession.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  2. chandrika

    After verifying with Sovereign Developers’s existing costumer i go for it. Not a single bad comment i received from them. That is the reason Sovereign Developers is now standing one step ahead. Till now i am enjoying their service.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  3. swaroop

    Sovereign Developers is a super builder. They have many projects going on in Bangalore. Last year i booked a flat with Sovereign Developers in Sovereign Lake View. What a awesome location that is. Really i am getting all the construction update from their CRM department regularly. We should appreciate their work towards our need.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  4. saheer

    Sovereign Developer is one of the prestigious builder in Bangalore. I got many good feedback , that is the reason i went with Sovereign Developer. In every way of building they satisfied me. As a happy costumer i will must refer for Sovereign Developer.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  5. Biswa

    Sovereign developers may be a good builder according to these people but i had some worst experience with this builder. After booking their they only called me for the next payment. They never gave any feedback for my home project. When it was the time of possession they delay it .

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  6. jitu

    Dear all,

    Two years back i booked a flat under Sovereign Developers. Its amaze me when i saw their property with lots of amenities. can you believe its all excluding in your flat cost. Within next few days i will get my dream home, really i am felling excited.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  7. Akriti Reddy

    Hi, its seems to be all are praising Sovereign Developers. you all are i think happy costumer of Sovereign Developers. In your point of view Sovereign Developers is doing nothing wrong. Simply i am saying this developer is a big fraud. They are playing with common people’s hard work money and time. I had booked a flat two years back but now condition is like i never think about a flat in Bangalore.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

  8. Robert James

    The services offered by Sovereign Developers demand appreciation. The enthusiastic approach was something that appealed to me more than anything else. Looking forward towards benefiting from similar types of services.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)

  9. Dhananjaya Sahoo

    In my point of view Sovereign Developers is one of the good company in Bangalore realty market. I would like to thanks to all of sovereign staff and their existing customers for helping me in buying a flat.

    Thanks Again.
    Dhanajaya Sahoo

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)

  10. Gyananda

    Thanks to all of sovereign developers people and their existing customers for helping me in buying the flat. Taking the decision for booking a flat to a builder was very top. But after reading and lessoning the old customer’s reviews of on internet it become easy. And I bought a wonderful 2 BHK flat on Sovereign Sonaa in Yeshwanthpur

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)

  11. Neinsh

    After bought the home with this builder I shall recommend other people also to book our home and make our dream true to live in wonderful. In last year I had bought our home in 22 lacks and I am happy to buy the home in sovereign-developers project. The building design and cost of the home was also reasonable and place of living is covered with good landscape garden. I ware saw many good project of this builder in different location of Bangalore after that only I decided to buy home to this builder.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>